Contact MacMS

 
Show Enquiries
 
Bookings
 
 
Ticket Enquiries:
MacMS

Treasurer:
Luke Murphy
treasurer@macms.org      

Auditions
 
 
Executive:
MacMS Exec
exec@macms.org
 

Get Involved!
 
 
Front of House:
Luke Murphy
treasurer@macms.org      
Technical Crew:
Jo Finnis
tech@macms.org
Musicians:   
Eloise Plant 
secretary@macms.org
 
 

Website Enquiries
 If you have found  any problems with our website regarding links,
        documents or technical errors please contact:
 
Daniel Hill:
publicity@macms.org
 
 
 
 
 
General Enquiries
 

The Executive 2016:

President:
Sarah Campbell
president@macms.org
Vice President:
Quin Brunner
vice.president@macms.org
Secretary:
 Eloise Plant  
secretary@macms.org
Treasurer:
     Luke Murphy treasurer@macms.org
Publicity Officer:
Daniel Hill
publicity@macms.org
Social 
Co-ordinator:
Mickey Polon
social@macms.org
Production Manager:
Jo Finnis
production.manager@macms.org
General Officer:
Daniel Whitehead
general.officer@macms.org

 

 
Macquarie Musical Society
 
If you would like to subscribe to our mailing list, click here. If you would like to become a member, please contact our Secretary